EBSA Honorary members

Chris Collins

Chris Collins was made an Honorary Member of EBSA for his outstanding contribution to biosafety at the Vienna meeting of EBSA in March 2002. In further recognition of his extraordinary achievements the keynote lecture at the annual EBSA conference has been named, since 2003, in his memory. A short biography of Chris Collins can be found here.

Helmut Bachmayer

Gary Burns

Ingegerd Kallings

Esmeralda Prat

Heather Sheeley

Per Staugaard

Dick Verduin