BBP Steering Team

Each year the BBP elects amongst its members 5 people to form the Steering Team.The BBP Steering Team will ensure the practical management of the BBP.

 It will amongst other activities:

  • prepare and supervise the organization of meetings and other activities
  • interact with EBSA
  • be responsible for BBP finances
  • implement the strategic directions that are agreed with the members
  • determine the topics to be handled by the respective Task Forces and appoints the TF leader

Steering Team members

Katrien Michiels

Picture of Katrien Katrien Michiels
Secretary of BBP Steering Team

Karen van der Meulen

Picture of Karen Karen van der Meulen
Chair of BBP Steering Team

Hein Imberechts

Picture of Hein Hein Imberechts
Elected Member of BBP Steering Team

Koen Quanten

Picture of Koen Koen Quanten
Elected Member of BBP Steering Team

Mario Vaerewijck

Picture of Mario Mario Vaerewijck
Elected Member of BBP Steering Team